Bunko edition of Earl Cain

Japan: I don't know what I was thinking when I wrote the previous news, but here's more information about the new editions of Earl Cain and Gravel Kingdom, all is explained on Hakusensha's website... These are bunko editions (like the 10 volumes of AS).

This new edition of Earl Cain will consist of 6 volumes. The volume 1, scheduled for July 15, includes the following stories: The Forgotten Juliette, Bibi's Brand, The Hanged Man, Sound of a Boy Hatching, Who Killed Cock Robin?, The Tragedy of Miss Pudding and Kafka.

The bunko edition of Gravel Kingdom will include Gravel Kingdom, Stonehenge, The Boys Who Stopped Time and Cruel Fairytales, 4 stories written around the same time between 1990 and 1992.

France: "Gravel Kingdom" has been announced for August 19.


Leave a comment

All comments are reviewed before being displayed.

Nom (required):

E-mail (required, will not be published):


Enter value: Captcha

item rel=nofollow class=browse accesskey=''